Alla inlägg den 13 december 2014

Av marie75 - 13 december 2014 20:00

Kraften är slut.. Och kroppen jobbar hårt.. Jag har nästintill tuppat av flera gånger Idag för jag är så grymt yr... Feberfrossan gör sig påmind flera gånger om.. Av och på med kläderna. Jag fryser och svettas... Varje millimeter av kroppen värker och gör grymt ont.. Jag orkar inte och gör inget.. Helt slut... Influensan har slagit hårt.. Enegier är på 0- idag men ändå fick jag en känsla som jag gick igång på...

Tack älskade finaste ni för alla fina hälsingar och fina sms och chatt meddelande och telefonsamtal ifrån er. Jag känner mig väldigt uppskatta och älska ska ni veta och ni fyller på med enegier som jag verkligen behöver // Miee

Av marie75 - 13 december 2014 11:43

I see the dawn of a new beginning

This time, this time we can't go home

I hear the streets of tomorrow calling

I go I go where you go

Cause we belong to something

We belong to something new


In the mist of the midnight hour

You said to me
We are, we are a different kind
O like we've been kissed by higher power

Saying don't wait don't wait until it's gone

Cause we belong to something,

We belong to something,

We belong to something new


We belong to something new


We are the ones that will be remembered,

Singing

This time, this time we can't go home

Ooh like we've been kissed by higher power

Saying don't wait, don't wait until it's gone

I tell you if you need to know

Here is where my heart belongs

Silver threads among the gold

Kisses over babylon

This is more than a heart can bare

Mercy on me

We belong to something,

We belong to something,

We belong to something new


We belong to somehting new


We belong to somehting new


We belong to somehting new


We belong to somehting new

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards